northgate school district pa
  • Northgate News Click image to read more news on our Facebook Page
  • Northgate News Click image to read more news on our Facebook Page
  • Northgate News Click image to read more news on our Facebook Page
  • Northgate News Click image to read more news on our Facebook Page

 

DIRECTORY LINKS:

District Administration

Middle & High Schools

Avalon Elementary

Bellevue

NORTHGATE DISTRICT DIRECTORY:

NORTHGATE SCHOOL DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION

NAME

EMAIL @northgate.k12.pa.us

EXTENSION
(412) 732-3300

SUBJECT AREA

Caroline Johns

cjohns

2110

Superintendent

Francesca Lattari

flattari

2109

Assistant to the Superintendent

Shaun Tomaszewski

stomaszewski

1101

Director of Curriculum and Assessment

Christopher Ursu

cursu

2126

Director of Finance and Operations

Judy Zimmerman

jzimmerman

2120

Business Assistant

Carrie Davies

cdavies

2121

Accounts Payable

Christina Garczewski

cgarczewski

2108

Director of Special Services

Robert King

rking

1225

Technology Technician

Julianne Griffin

jgriffin

1009

Food Service

Bob Metz

bmetz

2130

Inventory/Purchasing
  Top
 
NORTHGATE MIDDLE & HIGH SCHOOL DIRECTORY/STAFF LISTING

ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT STAFF

NAME

EMAIL @northgate.k12.pa.us

EXTENSION
(412) 732-3300

SUBJECT AREA

Bryan Kyle

bkyle

1001

Principal

Jon Nikolajski

jnikolajski

1000

Dean of Students

Sgt. Michael Hudson

mhudson 1011 Resource Officer

Dana Bloom

dbloom

1001

Secretary
Keith Walters kwalters

1000

Attendance Officer

GUIDANCE & SUPPORT STAFF

NAME

EMAIL @northgate.k12.pa.us

EXTENSION
(412) 732-3300

SUBJECT AREA

Stacy Gallagher

sgallagher

1014

Counselor (7-9)

Brian Talbert

btalbert

1013

Counselor (10-12)

Diane Burns

dburns

1012

Secretary

HEALTH OFFICE

NAME

EMAIL @northgate.k12.pa.us

EXTENSION
(412) 732-3300

SUBJECT AREA

 

 

1020

Nurse

TEACHERS

NAME

EMAIL @northgate.k12.pa.us

EXTENSION
(412) 732-3300

SUBJECT AREA

Pamela Auth

pauth 1121 Math

Clayton Berwick

cberwick

1076

Technical Ed./Industrial Arts

Michael Bichko

mbichko

1213

Spanish/ Social Studies

Julia Coughenour

jcoughenour

1222

Science

Lynn Covey lcovey 1224 Science

Robb Craycraft

rcraycraft

1110

Gifted Education

Cynthia Cromer

ccromer

1214

French/English

Samuel Donini

sdonini

1220

Science

Dawn Egger

degger

1206

English

Lory Farrow

lfarrow 1077 Art

Melanie Fish

mfish

1231

Learning Support

Stephanie Francis

sfrancis

1107

Science

Todd Goble

tgoble

1116

Physical Education

Jessica Haberman

jhaberman 1054 Instrumental Music
      ESL

Brandon Hogle

bhogle

1230

Social Studies

Josephine Kantenwein

jkantenwein

1111

Science

Kelly Kunst

kkunst

1200

Learning Support

Edward Marcellus

emarcellus

1117

Social Studies

Michael McKay

mmckay

1216

Mathematics

Tom Michalow

tmichalow 1229

German/Social Studies

Jennifer Mignella

jmignella

1202

English

Frank Nesko

fnesko

1210

Science

Kalena Nye kziegler 1116 Health/Physical Education

Mike Pipak

mpipak

1219

Social Studies

Erika Scherling

escherling

3206

Speech/Language

Dorothy Schwemmer

dschwemmer

1130

Librarian

Michael Sexton

msexton

1115

Mathematics

Jeff Smith

jsmith

1204

English

Nicole Smith

nsmith

1114

English

Mike Somerville

msomerville

1218

Mathematics

Melissa Stone

mstone

1208

Learning Support

Jennifer Tusick jtusick 1221 Dynamic Learning Project Coach/Business Technology

Brian Veshio

bveshio

1217

Mathematics

Maureen Wertheimer

mwertheimer

1226

Business Technology

Amy Weryha

aweryha

1067

Family & Consumer Science

Kelly Winovich

kwinovich

1063

Music

Elizabeth Zeigler

ezeigler

1120

Learning Support

Catherine Zerega

czerega

1113

English

Melanie Zuber

mezuber

1105

Learning Support

  Top
 
AVALON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL STAFF LISTING

NAME

EMAIL @northgate.k12.pa.us

EXTENSION
(412) 732-3300

SUBJECT AREA

Joe Peacock

jpeacock

3000

Principal

Ashley Nardone

anardone 3112 Guidance Counselor

Nancy Silay

nsilay 3000 Secretary

Renee Crosby-Skinner

rskinner

3107

Nurse

Lisa Bowen

lbowen

3107

Nurse

Molly Lipovsky

mlipovsky

3100

Kindergarten

Abigail Anderson

aanderson

3011 Kindergarten

Scott Bonicky

sbonicky

3103

1st Grade

Karen McCarthy

kmccarthy

3105

1st Grade

Diane Maxwell

dmaxwell

3111

2nd Grade
Nicole Borza nborza

3102

2nd Grade

Lisa Auth

lauth

3109

3rd Grade

Rose Kasunic

rkasunic

3209

3rd Grade
Heather Persson hpersson

3103

4th Grade

Karen Klicker

kklicker

3205

4th/5th Grade (Science)

Ruth O'Donnell

rodonnell

3211

5th Grade

Heidi Roberts

hroberts

3210

4th/5th Grade (Math)

Jane Majerac

jmajerac

3207 6th Grade

Sherrill Farmer

sfarmer

3203

6th Grade
Megan Spanos mspanos 3202 Learning Support
Melinda Malsch mmalsch 3106 Learning Support

Josh McFall

jmcfall

3110

Life Skills

Rob Craycraft

rcraycraft

1114

Gifted

Erika Scherling

escherling

3206

Speech/Language

Lori King

lking

3015

Title I

Gretchen Monahan

gmonahan

3018

Title I

Katie Novelli

knovelli

3019

Art
Jessica Haberman jhaberman

1054

Instrumental Music

Rachelle Russo

rrusso

3012

Music
Laurel Maffei lmaffei

3201

Computer Science

Chuck Roberts

croberts

3021

Physical Education

Lorraine Calabrese

lcalabrese

3200 Librarian
 
  Top
BELLEVUE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL STAFF LISTING

NAME

EMAIL @northgate.k12.pa.us

EXTENSION
(412) 732-3300

SUBJECT AREA

John Primrose    

jprimrose

4000

Principal

Sharron Trimber strimber

4006

Guidance Counselor

Fara Pienkosky

fpienkosky

4000

Secretary

Renee Crosby-Skinner

rskinner

4107

Nurse

Audrey Grubb

agrubb

4107

Nurse

Kristy Slate

kslate

4022

Pre-K Counts

Abby Bayer

abayer 4015 Kindergarten
Eileen Maiette emaiette

4024

Kindergarten

Katie Hepner

khepner

4205

Kindergarten

Sue Emery

 semery

4205

1st Grade

Barb Gusew

bgusew 4201 1st Grade

Gretchen Wetzel

 gwetzel

4209

1st Grade

Lynn-Tennant Heffley

 lheffley

4206

2nd Grade

Sandy Durkin

sdurkin

4203

2nd Grade

Brian Hoffman

bhoffman

4305

3rd Grade

Sharon Knable

sknable

4304

3rd Grade

Gail Bernauer

gbernauer

4213

4th Grade

Mark Majerac

mmajerac

4210

4th Grade
TJ Wiley tjwiley

4106

5th Grade

Wendy Hunt

whunt

4105

5th Grade

Tom Ewing

tewing 4302 6th Grade
Regis McDevitt rmcdevitt

4301

6th Grade

Angie Hoffman

ahoffman 4204

Learning Support

Chrissy Derr

cderr 4306 Learning Support

 

  4104 Learning Support

Rob Craycraft

rcraycraft

3014

Gifted
    4208 ESL

Katie Caldwell

kcaldwell 4212

Title I

Amanda Graff agraff 4200 Title I

Jodi Lewis

jlewis

 

Title I

Pam Lawrence

plawrence 4300 Speech/Language
Katie Novelli knovelli

4202

Art
Jessica Haberman jhaberman

1054

Instrumental Music

Rachelle Russo

rrusso

4021

Music

Laurel Maffei

lmaffei

4214

Computer Science

Chuck Roberts

croberts

4108

Physical Education

 

  4303 Librarian
 

 

4214

 
 
*Please note, many documents on this webpage now require Adobe Acrobat to Open.  To download Adobe Acrobat for free, please CLICK HERE!
 
  Top
 
.
Northgate School District Programs & Outreach Legal Polices Custom Northgate Gear!   Contact Info
> Home > Special Education > Privacy Policy   Northgate School District
> Schools > Health > Terms of Service   591 Union Avenue
> Administration > Community Links > Title I   Pittsburgh, PA 15202 (Map)
> Students > Food Service (412) 732-3300
> Parents     info@northgate.k12.pa.us
> Teachers     www.northgate.k12.pa.us
> Directory    
> Athletics Website by iDevise Marketing
> Employment